WHEN YOU LOOK AT THINGS AND HAVE THE IMPRESSION THAT THEY ARE ALSO LOOKING AT YOU / QUANDO OSSERVI LE COSE E HAI L' IMPRESSIONE CHE ANCHE LORO TI STIANO OSSERVANDO

IMG_20201112_095216a.jpg

WHEN YOU LOOK AT THINGS AND HAVE THE IMPRESSION THAT THEY ARE ALSO LOOKING AT YOU.

Hello dear friends,
it happens to everyone to look at the sky and see images in the clouds ... it also happens with stones or logs.
But sometimes the drawing that forms through nature is so defined that it seems almost painted or sculpted.
Walking on the street I noticed several times this wall on which a mailbox was previously attached, and the day I had my phone with me I finally photographed it.
If it were a painting I would call it "THE SPIRIT OF THE MAILBOX".

QUANDO OSSERVI LE COSE E HAI L' IMPRESSIONE CHE ANCHE LORO TI STIANO OSSERVANDO

Ciao cari amici,
capita a tutti di guardare il cielo e vederci delle immagini nelle nuvole ...succede anche con le pietre o i tronchi.
Ma a volte il disegno che si forma attraverso la natura é talmente definito che sembra quasi dipinto o scolpito.
Camminando in strada ho notato piú volte questo muro sul quale prima era attaccata una bucalettere, e il giorno che avevo dietro il telefono l' ho finalmente fotografato.
Fosse un quadro lo chiamerei " LO SPIRITO DELLA BUCALETTERE"

IMG_20201112_095216abc.jpg

I hope you like my photo and thanks for following me 😍

Spero la mia foto vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency