DRAWING FOR MY FRIEND'S TATTOO / DISEGNO PER IL TATUAGGIO DI UN MIO AMICO

IMG_20201016_093845.jpg

DRAWING FOR MY FRIEND'S TATTOO

Hello dear friends,
today I am sharing a drawing of a lion that I made for a friend of mine who wants to get a tattoo.
He had the idea that the lion must coming out of his chest, and I advised him to also get another tattoo on his back with the lion seen from behind.... which he might do.
I imagined it approximately like this.

DISEGNO PER IL TATUAGGIO DI UN MIO AMICO

Ciao cari amici,
oggi condivido un disegno di un leone che ho realizzato per un mio amico che si vuole fare un tatuaggio.
Era partito dall' idea che venisse fuori dal petto, e io gli ho consigliato di farne poi anche uno sulla schiena con il leone visto da dietro.... cosa che magari fará.
Io me lo sono immaginato all' incirca cosí.

IMG_20201016_093957.jpg

Hope you like it and thanks for following me 😍

Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency