FANART Alice in Wonderland // FANART Alicia en el pías de las maravillas

Hi guys! How are you? I was a little lost because I had problems with my account, but thanks to @cardboard and @tipu I was able to recover it!

Today I bring you this drawing of one of my favorite Disney movies "Alice in Wonderland".

I came up with this drawing because I saw a craft of the little bottle that says "drink me" on Instagram, taking advantage of the fact that I wanted to try a new style I decided to make Alice.

Hola chicos!! Como están?? estuve un poco perdida porque tuve problemas con mi cuenta, pero gracias a @cardboard y @tipu pude recuperarla!

Hoy les traigo este dibujo de una de mis películas de Disney favoritas “Alicia en el país de las Maravillas"

Ese dibujo se me ocurrió hacerlo porque vi una manualidad de la botellita que dice “drink me" en Instagram, aprovechando que quería probar un nuevo estilo decidí hacer a Alicia.

The first thing I did was to make the sketch, starting with the same process as when I make characters in my anime style, and then start detailing the clothes and the silhouette of the face, since the last thing I do is the face and hair.

I continued with the eyes, it took me a while since it is a more realistic style, then I did the eyebrows, nose and mouth and then I added the hair and headband.

I drew the hand holding the teacup (the teacup has a design made by me, inspired in the 1951 animated movie) and I detailed her dress (adding some extra details).

Then I started to make the background objects and started painting her with watercolors.

Lo primero que hice fue hacer el boceto, empezando con el mismo proceso que cuando hago personajes en mi estilo de anime, para luego empezar a detallarle la ropa y la silueta de la cara, ya que lo último que hago es la cara y el cabello.

Continúe con los ojos, me costó bastante ya que es un estilo más realista, luego le hice las cejas la nariz y la boca para después agregarle en cabello y su cintillo

Dibujé la mano agarrando la taza de té (la taza de té tiene un diseño echo por mi, inspiradas en las de la película animada de 1951) y le detalle su vestido (agregando unos detalles extra)

Luego le empecé a hacer los objetos del fondo y empecé pintar la con acuarelas

After doing all the lineart I added some details to give light with a white pencil and a normal pencil and this was the final result:

Después de hacer todo el lineart le agregué unos detalles para dar luz con un lápiz blanco y un lápiz normal y este fue el resultado final:

This drawing took me two Days!!! But I took the opportunity to make some extra videos that you can find on my instagram.

Don't forget to support me on my other social networks , thank you for reading !!!! Bye!

Este dibujo me tomó dos Días!! Pero aproveché para hacer algunos videos extra que pueden encontrar en mi instagram.

No se olviden de apoyarme en mis otras redes sociales , gracias por leer!! ¡Adiós!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency