The Lightning

I was invited to participate in an exclusive collection for the Olympic games along with other very talented artists. We have each been working with some of the icons that have emerged over the years. The collection has been beautiful, each person with their style has done an incredible job. Luckily I was able to choose who I wanted to honor and it was this champion!

Today is the day of the launch of the collection and on its page, which I link below you can see it in full.

I painted it in Procreate and then made a gif with Photoshop and I am very happy with the result!

The Lightning -baja calidad- Bruno Nacif.gif

"Everything is possible, I don't think about limits" U.B.

This work is part of the TodoNFTs collection, as a tribute to the Olympic Games.
You can see the entire collection at http://todonfts.com

Additional Details:
3167 x 2322 px, GIF (54.0 MB)

Blessings!

Bruno Nacif

Makersplace
Nftshowroom
Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency