Inktober? Nah! Cryptober! Mixing Cryptocurrencies With Inktober!

collage.png

YOOHOO!


As y'all know, I've been participating in the Inktober's challenge. I made one day including Bitcoin to see how it looked and then the day 15th of the challenge I decided to keep adding cryptocurrencies to my entries. Now I mix inktober's prompts with cryptos! There were several times that I forgot to make the drawing so I decided to put more than one prompt in a drawing. Enough blah blah! let's see the CRYPTOBER!

DAY 13 - 14: Dune and Armor


inktober day 1314 dune armor.png

So I partied "hard" last week cause it was my birthday and forgot to make the drawing. I mixed in one entry both prompts and kept eating cake. This was the last time I did a non related cryptocurrency inktober drawing.

A forgotten rusty armor in a dessert... Oh, I totally remembered to make gif of all the drawings process!

videotogif_2020.10.14_21.07.29.gif


DAY 15: Outpost


inktober day 15 outpost.png

Of course Bitcoin was the obvious choice for this prompt! There it is, looking at an advantage point, up in the skies, watching all the tokes fighting to become the next best thing around!

videotogif_2020.10.15_20.01.58.gif


DAY 16: Rocket


inktober day 16 rocket.png

I've been watching closely BNB and Binance development and let me tell you something, CZ knows how to do business! That token is going places, keep an eye on it! It was my first time drawing a rocket, it was a cool experience!

videotogif_2020.10.16_19.30.05.gif


DAY 17: Storm


inktober day 17 storm.png

You see, the most adequate token for this theme is ETH. Ethereum has endure so much storms since its creation and still being strong! Most of my alts are ETH based.

videotogif_2020.10.16_22.41.48.gif


DAY 18 - 20: Trap, Dizzy and Coral


inktober day 18-20 trap dizzy coral.png

I truly enjoy making inktober's drawing. I'm making things I never did before like all those corals... I never draw a coral before! I'm learning how to draw new things and that's always exciting and fun! For this entry I chose LINK, its one of my favorite tokens. So there goes a bunch of links swimming happily trying to not get caught by normal currencies (zoom on the fishing hooks and y'all see the currencies being dizzy under the water) surrounded by corals. BAM! THE 3 PROMPTS TRAP, DIZZY AND CORAL NAILED IT IN A DRAWING!

videotogif_2020.10.20_20.53.47.gif


There you have it! Who says we can't mix cryptos with drawings? Hope ya'all enjoyed my Cryptobers entries as much as I enjoyed making them!

AN AMAZING FOOTER SHOULD GO HERE...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency