Visita de Azulada

Doing various things online and digital arts but as I have said before I always take my time to draw because it's to be with myself. You connect with other things, very different from when you are on a computer. Finishing a painting always feels good and is like coming back from a trip. And obviously I already want to start a new one but first I have to finish some digital things - that I also love to do!

az.jpg

Soft pastel and watercolor pencil on wood
20x27cm

Details:

1ki.jpg

I love using pencils on wood because the colors are very intense and because the paint I gave to the wood before starting to draw looks very nice in the final work. It is a technique that I want to continue and I already have several paint-based woods.

2hi.jpg

3j.jpg

Those beautiful blues!

4jkj.jpg

Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / twitter / nftshowroom / makersplace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency