Why I love to draw frogs...🐸

Today for one of my projects I need a frog drawing, so here I go to make a pencil drawing,
the goal being thereafter to decline this frog in several different versions, but first , I want to make the simplest version of my critter 😉


at276r.jpg

I took some pics for you to see the drawing process

Of course; she will have big eyes because, well i love drawing big eyes ... 😃


ytn72p.jpg


2w79c9.jpg

In fact the eyes are the part that interests me a lot in my characters, because it is the eyes that tell the character and that give life to creatures ... that, and the smile too


bnxkof.jpg

the smile is important for me, it is the joy that I instill in my characters,
and that's probably why the eyes and the smile are the two things I focus on the most :
when you bring joy into the critter, the eyes smile as much as the mouth 😊


nzqso3.jpg

Right now, my thing is really to add teeth everywhere (well in the mouth ..; when I say everywhere I mean everywhere in the mouth 😃)


i3kmza.jpg

in french we say smile with all your teeth ... well here, my current characters are smiling with all their teeth 😉


zectbn.jpg


9xh43z.jpg

My frog character is one of my favorites, she embodies good humor and bounding joy, but also well-being and appreciation of life ...

When I draw frogs, it's a pretty good sign,

it's a sign that I kkp0k0.png... really good 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

2 CV collage painting [ENG-FR]

pgdcp0.jpg


Three Fancy Cats [ENG-FR]

Happy Caturday.png


Antiques market...a bit of Old France feel _

P_20190330_14540901.jpg


An oldie ready for marriage

20170814_15401001redim.jpg


A quarantine walk that adapts to the situation...😉🌼

P_20200320_13250001redim.jpg

y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png


Vote for @good-karma as a witness


Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png


aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency