Minecart


MINECART

I made a pixelart animation of minecart that is used for moving ores or coal in the mining process.I tried to show here some smooth/ fast flow of the minecart and also some bumpy tracks. This minecart has already been unloaded and is now being sent again to the mining location to be loaded.

PROOF OF WORK

Starting on the soil or land.

Added a darker shade of the soil and then created the outline of the tracks.

Added the top part of the soil. Then I started on creating the outline of the minecart.

Added some details on the minecart.

Adding the wheels of the minecart.

Animation part.

I adjusted the position of the minecart per frame to make it move. To achieve the bumpy effect, I adjusted the vertical position of the cart a little bit or by one pixel.

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now