Someone At The Doorsteps| Digitalart| Original work(video)

So this is it.
The one on which I have been working since yesterday.
Which took me more than two hours of painting using my Android mobile.


I named this Digitalpainting as -"Somone At The Doorsteps".

Untitled14_20210713225819.png


I already had uploaded the timelapse video of the whole making on youtube.
You could watch it here.



The Application I used to create was Ibispaint X on Android platform. This time I did it with a stylus pen which I bought yesterday from a shop nearby.

My plan was to bring some fantasy concept to my art like I did in my last work, which was about a portal.
Before starting I was plaaning to present the ghost as an intruder in the journey of a traveller to find some treasure.
But then I made it into a normal possibility like ghost appears infront of a man on his way back to home.

To get a fast view about the making of this art, I included some screenshots of the process down here.



I hope that was quite enjoyable.
Let me know if you liked my originally made artwork.
I will be creating more contents like these in future, so stay tuned.

Project 4.png

I hope that was enjoyable

Stay tuned for more contents like this. This your is friend @artographer, I will be seeing you soon. GODSPEED

Let's connect on
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency