I used dark background on the back so that the portrait comes up on the front.

This work is different from the previous ones.In this work I have used a new background which was not in the previous works.
I used dark background on the back so that the portrait comes up on the front.

If you notice a little, you can see that the background behind any object is dark after the light.

woman fnlw.png

just think the MonaLisa painting without a background.Imagine what it might look like.

What a wonderful landscape Vinci painted in the background.But you will see that your eyes are turning towards the portrait
woman fnlw without back1.png

Here I have tried to look a little differently.👇
woman fnlw without back.png

I often use orange more because I have the advantage of balancing the color

IMG_20210902_165214.png

software: clip studio paint.
size:2000x2500

you can find me on others sites
facebook
instagram
Twitter
nftshowroom
Artstation

ezgif.com-gif-maker - 2021-09-10T033927.281.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency