Red dragon-splinterlands contest

Hello Friends. I hope you all are doing great. I’m so excited to share with you my new fan art for the weekly art contest. This post is about my entry for the splinterlands contest. I’m inspired by the card which is called red dragon of course mine is not red since I draw only with graphite pencils. Drawing dragons is my favorite, they are enormous and amazing creatures but I have never been good at drawing them. Their anatomy is very different from other animals. It’s similar to alligators. After practicing a lot I dared to share my work here with you all. In the following you will see the process of my fan art.

The photo of the card I inspired from

Steps of the drawing!

Wish everyone in the contest a good luck💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency