Drawing the thought

11/08/2020
Aura Roxana Aliendres

Hello Hivers,

I made a simple drawing using 4H and 2H pencils to make the sketch, I found it interesting to try an old black permanent marker that was in the desk drawer and purple, red, blue and yellow colors to give a faint tint.

Well, at first glance you can see a city, a sunset where the capture of a sunset is simulated with its bright yellow and red sunlight. However, when the imagination flies, it becomes more detailed, because it can look like a mural painted by the freedom of thought and the hand of passion.

In each drawing I try to express the connection with a new world or a place that already exists and I am modifying it according to my perception of life, while I represent it graphically. It fills me with satisfaction to see how this simple drawing appears before my eyes; although it is true that I was not in the habit of sharing this type of communicative expression because I considered it very personal, this quarantine has encouraged me to do so.

I hope that it is to your liking, I await your constructive opinion to continue sharing.


Dibujoarac.png


Dibujoarac2.png


Dibujoarac3.png

Photography 📸


I used an LG smartphone, model K20.

Thank you for your attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency