Redemption.

Hello! I want to show you my latest work, I am not used to drawing male faces and I wanted to try it for them. I was guided by several images of faces, I analyzed a little the shape of the man, the skull and the strong features they have, once I achieved The way I saw it was appropriate I started to paint I had the idea of ​​doing this from the beginning, this subject looking up with a touch of regret in his eyes, looking to be saved from his sad destiny, I liked the detail of putting his eyes in this tone yellow and give it a lot of shine to make it stand out even more, I hope you like it.

Hola!, quiero mostrarles mi ultimo trabajo no suelo estar acostumbrada a dibujar rostros masculinos y quise intentarlo para ellos me guié de varias imágenes de rostros, analice un poco la forma del hombre, el cráneo y las facciones fuertes que tienen, una vez que consegui la forma que vi adecuada comencé a pintar tenia la idea de hacer esto desde el principio, este sujeto mirando arriba con un toque de arrepentimiento en sus ojos, buscando ser salvado de su triste destino, me gusto el detalle de poner sus ojos de este tono amarillo y darle mucho brillo para que resalte aun mas, espero que les guste.
men-practice.png

Process / Proceso.

11.jpg
22.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency