My latest piece | Beauty in the right eyes

A landscape can have a lot of beauty according to the eyes that see it, sometimes simply beauty and perfection are found in the face of the loved one, the eyes as clear as the sea, every pore of the skin, the fresh and tender air.
This beauty does not guarantee the happiness of those who see it, but rather those who have the privilege of loving and caring for it.

copia56.png

Hello community, today I present my last illustration, really the sketch of this drawing and the base painting was made almost a month ago, I recently began to learn manipulation of photographs and I was very involved in it so much that I completely forgot this illustration until a few years ago. days that I checked my folders and there it was unfinished. I decided to get down to work and finish that idea that a month ago I had loved and with a lot of effort and patience I began to paint and give life to this illustration, I really liked it so I decided that it would be coined in Foundation.app I feel that this piece It was special and that at some point it would get an owner who values it. When I went back to this drawing, I thought it would be useless to finish an idea that was already old, but I gave it a chance to see that a beautiful job could really come out, I wanted something delicate, beautiful and with an vintage touch.

Hola comunidad hoy les presento mi ultima ilustracion, realmente el boceto de este dibujo y el pintado base fue realizado hace ya casi un mes, comence recientemente a aprender manipulacion de fotografias y estuve muy metida en ello tanto que olvide por completo esta ilustracion hasta hace unos dias que revise mis carpetas y alli estaba sin terminar.
Decidi ponerme manos a la obra y terminar esa idea que hace un mes me habia encantado y con mucho esfuerzo y paciencia comence a pintar y a darle vida a esta ilustracion, me gusto muchisimo asi que decidi que seria acuñada en Foundation.app siento que esta pieza era especial y que en algun momento conseguira un dueño que la valore.
Al retomar este dibujo pense que seria inutil terminar una idea que ya era vieja pero le di una oportunidad para poder ver que realmente podia salir un trabajo bonito, queria algo delicado, hermoso y con un toque antiguo.

Process/Proceso.

For this drawing I used very warm tones, the original sketch was smaller but as I was painting I wanted to fix the dimension of this girl so I modified her size and continue painting part by part her face and torso, playing with various photoshop tools intensify some shadows and exaggerated some lights, I have always liked the light in the illustrations in a slightly exaggerated way but without going out of line. I wanted it not to look totally realistic, so I made this girl's features a bit exaggerated too, the eyes were a normal size at first but finally I decided to draw them bigger, a little smaller nose and a little smaller and more voluminous mouth. Almost at the end, I used the liquefy tool to slightly modify her chin since I felt it was too long, this process took several hours, I even got up early doing this drawing, I was very excited about this illustration and I wanted to finish it as soon as possible, I hope that like the results and the complete process.

Para este dibujo use tonos muy calidos, el boceto original era mas pequeño pero a medida que fui pintando quise arreglar la dimension de esta chica asi que modifique su tamaño y continue pintando parte por parte su rostro y torso, jugando con varias herramientas de photoshop intensifique algunas sombras y exagere algunas luces, siempre me ha gustado la luz en las ilustraciones de forma un poco exagerada pero sin pasarme de la raya.
Queria que no se viese totalmente realista, por ello las facciones de esta chica las hice un poco exageradas tambien, los ojos al principio erand e un tamaño normal pero finalmente decidid dibujarlos mas grandes nariz un poco mas pequeña y boca un poco mas pequeña y voluminosa, ya casi al terminar utilice la herramienta de licuar para modificar ligeramente su barbilla ya que sentia que era demasiado larga, este proceso fue de varias horas incluso madrugue haciendo este dibujo me emocione mucho con esta ilustracion y quise terminarla lo ams pronto posible, espero que les gusten los resultados y el proceso completo.

primera.png
segunda.png

Complete process/Proceso completo.
procesocompkleto.gif

Tools:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • XP-PEN deco 01 v2

Herramientas:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • huion h610 pro v2

Foundation: alexa-artx
Rarible : alexaart
Terra Virtua: AlexaArt
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art
Twitter: Alexa_Ys
Instagram : alexa.artx

portadafoundation.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency