Evil dead [Drawing] - Posesion infernal [Dibujo]

One of the most wonderful jobs that I ever imagined being able to do, it is a scene from the movie "Evil dead" it is one of the movies that I like the most because it has terror and a lot of blood, this scene is one of the strongest of the film and I wanted to portray it in a drawing, the truth is that I never imagined that I could do it since I saw difficult not only the sketch but also the painting, however I decided to do it with a lot of patience and putting all my effort into it, I love the appearance that I achieve with the watercolor brush on her face, the tones that I could mix and the result is incredible, I hope you like it as much as I liked it.

Uno de los trabajos mas maravillosos que jamas imagine poder realizar, se trata de una escena de la película "Evil dead" es una de las películas que mas me gustan ya que tiene terror y mucha sangre, esta escena es una de la mas fuerte de la película y quise retratarlo en un dibujo, la verdad es que jamas imagine que podría hacerlo ya que veía difícil no solo el boceto sino también el pintado, sin embargo decidí hacerlo con mucha paciencia y poniendo todo mi esfuerzo en el, me encanta el aspecto que logre con el pincel de acuarela en su rostro, los tonos que pude mezclar y el resultado es increíble, espero que les guste tanto como me gusto a mi.

evildead.png

Source

Process / Proceso.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency