Beautiful Mathilda.

mathilda.png

Greetings, I want to share with you this beautiful illustration of Mathilda, this girl that many of us know from the movie "The professional", I feel very happy to have made this drawing, since a few months ago I made a portrait of her and shared it on this platform However, at that time I did not have the tablet yet and I was drawing from my cell phone with my finger, the difference between the first and this one that I am showing here is amazing, with a lot of patience I was examining each part of her face, each color and each shadow To be able to give life to this new version of Mathilda after so long that I drew her for the first time, I love this movie and I really like this character, for me it is a very great satisfaction to have achieved this, I will leave an image where I will place the before and later to better appreciate the change and everything that I have advanced so far.

Saludos, quiero compartir con ustedes esta hermosa ilustración de Mathilda, esta niña que muchos conocemos de la película "The professional", me siento muy feliz de haber realizado este dibujo, ya que hace unos meses atrás hice un retrato de ella y lo compartí en esta plataforma, sin embargo en ese momento no tenia aun la tablet y dibujaba desde mi celular con el dedo, la diferencia entre la primera y esta que estoy mostrando aquí es asombrosa, con mucha paciencia estuve examinando cada parte de su rostro, cada color y cada sombra para poder darle vida a esta nueva versión de Mathilda después de tanto tiempo que la dibuje por primera vez, me encanta esta película y me gusta mucho este personaje, para mi es una satisfacción muy grande haber logrado esto, dejare una imagen donde colocare el antes y el después para apreciar mejor el cambio y todo o que he avanzado hasta ahora.

COMPARACION.jpg

Reference

Process / Proceso.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency