AR-15 Machining a drawing Overlaid on Final Build

img_1220.jpg

I made this a while back. I went through a phase of being really into gun collecting…it’s passed now as my interests shifted to flutes about two years ago, but I thought this was still a cool piece worth sharing :)

What do you think, do fire arms have a place in art? Or does art centered around guns glorify violence? There’s no right or wrong answer as it relates to me, I’m just curious where people stand in general.

img_1221.jpg

Would you like to get paid in crypto for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 25.85 PRE tokens, with a market value of $7.75. It’s no fortune, but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0.
Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on internet searches!!!

If you'd like to sign up, click or tap the banner below to use my referral link!

presearch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency