VIOLET | HOW TO PAINT WITH ACRYLIC PAITING - VIDEO (Eng-Esp)


Greetings to all readers, welcome to a new publication where I present a video where you can see the entire creative process in great detail of this work of art made with acrylic paint.

I have been practicing drawing portraits lately, and some of them I have colored, this is one of them.

Versión en español:
Saludos para todos los lectores, bienvenido a una nueva publicación en donde les presento un video donde podrán ver todo el proceso creativo con lujo de detalles de esta obra de arte hecha con pintura acrílica.

He estado practicando dibujar retratos ultimamente, y algunos de ellos los he coloreado, este es uno de ellos.

VIOLET - compo 1.jpg


The same thing always happens to me, I make simple sketches and then I get very fond of them, one of these days I will do a video tour showing all the sketches. For me all those sketches are a work of art.

Simpre me pasa lo mismo, hago simples bocetos y después les agarro mucho cariño, un día de estos haré un video tour mostrando todos los bocetos. Para mí todos esos bocetos son una obra de arte.

VIOLET - compo 2.jpg

SEPARADOR - RED GENER ART 2.png

The process

Let's talk briefly about how it was to paint this female portrait:

  • The first thing is to make the sketch using guide lines, I used a sheet of white recycled bond paper, it is supposed that since they are sketches I use this type of sheet.

  • After the sketch comes the outlined and painted, I did this with brushes, using acrylic paint and watercolors.

I won't explain much, let's see some photos and enjoy the video.

El Proceso
Hablemos de manera resumida como fue pintar este rostro:
* Lo primero es hacer el boceto usando líneas guías, utilicé una hoja de papel bond blanca de reciclaje, se supone que como son bocetos utilizo este tipo de hojas.

* Después del boceto viene el delineado y pintado, esto lo hice con pinceles, utilizando pintura acrílica y acuarelas.

No explicaré mucho, veamos algunas fotos y disfruten del video.

SEPARADOR - RED GENER ART 2.png

VIOLET - compo 4.jpg


VIOLET - compo 5.jpg


VIOLET - compo 6.jpg

SEPARADOR - RED GENER ART 2.png


I cannot deny that this work fascinates me, with all the details that it may have, it fascinates me. It will be part of a new collection that I still don't know what I will call it, however I can tell you that her name is VIOLET and she is beautiful.

That's all for the moment my dear lovers of drawing, illustrations and art in general, as always, I await your comments and appreciations about my work, also suggestions or any particular work you want, I am at your service.

I say goodbye not without first leaving my social networks:

No puedo negar que esta obra me fascina, con todos los detalles que pueda tener me fascina. Formará parte de una nueva colección que aún no se como la llamaré, sin embargo sí puedo decirles que ella se llama VIOLETA y es hermosa.

Es todo por los momentos mis estimados amantes del dibujo, las ilustraciones y el arte en general, como siempre, espero sus comentarios y apreciaciones sobre mi trabajo, también sugerencias o algún trabajo en particular que deseen, estoy a la orden.

Me despido no sin antes dejarles mis redes sociales:


instagram - logo.png


FACEBOOK LOGO.png


YOUTUBE LOGO.png


Twitter logo png.png


TIK TOK LOGO PNG.png

TU APOYO ES MUY IMPORTANTE PARA MÍ

YOUR SUPPORT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME

SEPARADOR - GENER ART.png


NOS VEMOS EN LA PRÓXIMA PUBLICACIÓN

SEE YOU IN THE NEXT POST


Cortesía de @equipodelta

NOTA: todos los dibujos y pinturas hechos por mí tienen Derecho de Propiedad Intelectual, además tienen una historia ligada únicamente a mi persona y mi entorno, ya sean conocidos, familiares o amigos. Gracias por no plagiar.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency