C O M F Y !

Happy Tuesday #hive @onchainart ! , Creating something comfy since most people still work from home, A nice break is needed sometimes, Running away from your home office and just go to your mancave and lay down on your comfy leather chair and just enjoy some coffee and nice music.

thumb.jpg

ssd.png

This is my idea of modern design mancave, Somewhere where you can just laydown and get your self warm with some hot coffee, Have your fav books or magazines right next to you and just go with the flow.

ComfortCHairFinalRender_00001.jpg

ssd.png

I did not do much as for the comping part, As I just used whatever raw render I got and enhanced some parts in Photoshop using the ID and Ambient Occlusion passes .

ComfortChairColorMaskPass.png

ComfortChairOcclusionPass.png

ssd.png


Let me know what your mancave look like !


Maya | Vray | Photoshop


For more work's Feel free to go through my works on Vimeo
https://vimeo.com/ahmadturki
artstation
https://www.artstation.com/ahmadturki

ddffif1-54abbf40-c642-4bcc-bcff-6d05b98bc8f5 (1).jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency