Puppetry Done

Finally finished that sketch from more than a week ago. It started with a plan to finish the sketch and paint by numbers.

Puppetry.jpeg

But blocking and painting by numbers are the parts in the process where I usually F up the work. It always happens. Then I just end up winging it and deviate from the original form to experiment all the way.

There's a style I wanted to try out using monochrome colors, cross hatching, arborizing and veins pattern. It's a mix and mash of work letting some freedom from following the lines.


If you made it this far reading, thank you for your time. This is a creative footer by @adamada. A Hobby Illustrator. I post all my works first on this blockchain before sharing it on other social media.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency