//ENG//Restart //ESP//Reinicio

" " \" \" \\"proyectos nuevoas.png\\"\"\"""

Source

English

Hello La Casita Hive community, before I start I want to express my gratitude to all those who continue to support the community, I know that for you as for us it can be a little hard, since the communities that are starting do not have a very large support, however to all those who have dedicated time to us and that give value to our work, sincerely .... thank you.

Now we can start.

I wanted to make this post expressing a little bit my general vision about the community, and I also wanted to talk about my personal projects that can benefit or affect my performance in the community.

" " \" \" \\"office-594132_1280.jpg\\"\"\"""

Source

The project of La Casita hive is a solid project, that with the support we have achieved so far we have managed to meet a small part of our goals, that is too much taking into account that we started with nothing, after what happened in the Turimiquire, I had been left without equipment, and as you will understand it was a strong blow for me, however I can not just give up, and from here with another borrowed equipment to which I barely adapt, I want to express my commitment and pending projects.

" " \" \"team-386673_1280.jpg\"\"""

Source

To begin with I had done in my previous computer a research about the communities how they work, and what they are for, how they started to be created among other important things, the post was ready, but I wanted to make a video about it, so I had not launched it, unfortunately that video has been lost as well as many hours I spent editing it, the only thing I could recover was the clean text, so I will be publishing it as soon as I find the necessary images to complement the post.

" "photo_2023-08-14_18-17-35.jpg""

Image by me

On the other hand I have the Steward project and to this I want to include 2 projects together, the first one would be the telegram bot created by me, the bot has as main function to guide hive users and anyone who wants to start in the ecosystem, despite the fact that the bot already has certain quick commands that contain the necessary information, it is true that I have not finished refining details, there are several things I want to implement and probably will, having this bot in the group has allowed us to massify the efficiency with which it explains to newcomers about the ecosystem, but still does not have commands that allow me to give details about a specific niche of this, and it is something I want to fix, but that will take some time.

" "photo_2023-08-14_18-04-44.jpg""

Authority drawing

The second project anchored to the previous one is more like an entertainment mode, since in a way, #hiveblog is a space within the ecosystem dedicated to create content, sometimes I often forget that the content we create within this ecosystem is not dedicated to me, but to multiple readers with many particular tastes, and that, one of the principles that I must attend is to carry educational content and at the same time entertaining for the public, maybe I should learn a thing or two about channels that do very well this section. With that explained, the project in question is the Steward Stickers, which, although it may seem silly, I really enjoy drawing (especially when I'm not thinking that I have to do a thousand other things) and having certain aspects of a character in multiple poses will allow me to move forward in the next personal project I have set for myself.

" "idea-1876659_1280.jpg""

Source

And that project is nothing more than moving my written content to videos, well edited and worked videos, that regardless of being valued or not, the truth is that I have some illusion in learning to make those videos that I like so much, because since I was very small I usually go to YouTube to watch the videos of multiple content creators, and I would like to adapt the best of them to the ecosystem, although that requires a lot of work and this is probably the most difficult project I have set myself, I know nothing about editing and I do not have a very powerful team.

"hand-1515895_1280.png"

Source

That said, it is also time to talk a little bit about the mishaps and difficulties I will have to do these projects, since I will need a lot of time to advance in them, and right now I have other personal responsibilities, a house to take care of, sick and hospitalized relatives, siblings with other work projects that I have to help, and many things that deserve my time, probably by almost the end of the year, I will be studying and taking care of another house besides mine, I may also have a job that steals almost all my time, so I see big bumps to do all the pending activities, however I plan to give all of me, this may be the most difficult end of the year I have had, I am getting old and a responsible adult, in short. Things of life.

With this I end this little post, which is just a way to express my thanks, and that during the little time I have to dedicate to the ecosystem I will be doing those pending projects that will benefit the community and those who follow our journey. Thank you very much for reading.

Translated with Deepl Translate

" " \" \" \\"proyectos nuevoas.png\\"\"\"""

Fuente

Español

Hola comunidad de La Casita Hive, antes de empezar quiero expresar mi gratitud a todo aquellos que siguen apoyando la comunidad, se que para ustedes como para nosotros puede ser un poco duro, ya que las comunidades que están empezando no cuentan con un apoyo muy grande, sin embargo a todos aquellos que nos han dedicado un tiempo y que le dan un valor a nuestro trabajo, sinceramente... gracias.

Ahora sí podemos empezar.

Quería hacer este post expresando un poco mi visión general sobre la comunidad, y también quería hablar de mis proyectos personales que pueden beneficiar o afectar mi rendimiento en la comunidad.

" " \" \" \\"office-594132_1280.jpg\\"\"\"""

Fuente

El proyecto de La Casita hive es un proyecto sólido, que con el apoyo que hemos conseguido hasta ahora hemos logrado cumplir una pequeña parte de nuestros objetivos, eso es demasiado tomando en cuenta que empezamos sin nada, tras lo sucedido en el Turimiquire, me había quedado sin equipo, y como comprenderán fue un golpe fuerte para mi, sin embargo no puedo simplemente renunciar, y desde aquí con otro equipo prestado al que apenas me adapto, deseo expresar mi compromiso y los proyectos pendientes.

" " \" \"team-386673_1280.jpg\"\"""

Fuente

Para empezar había hecho en mi anterior computador una investigación al respecto de las comunidades como funcionan, y para que sirven, como fue que se empezaron a crear entre otras cosas importantes, el post estaba preparado, pero quería realizar un vídeo al respecto, por lo que no lo había lanzado, lamentablemente ese vídeo se ha perdido así como muchas horas que tarde en editarlo, lo único que pude recuperar fue el texto en limpio, así que estaré publicando en cuanto encuentre las imágenes necesarias para complementar el post.

" "photo_2023-08-14_18-17-35.jpg""

Imagen de mi autoría

Por otro lado tengo el proyecto de Steward y a éste quiero incluir 2 proyectos en conjunto, el primero sería el bot de telegram creado por mi persona, el bot tiene como función principal orientar a los usuarios de hive y a todo aquel que quiera empezar en el ecosistema, pese a que el bot ya cuenta con ciertos comandos rápidos que contienen la información necesaria, es verdad que no he terminado de afinar detalles, hay varias cosas que quiero implementar y probablemente lo haga, tener a ese bot en el grupo nos ha permitido masificar la eficiencia con la que se le explica a los nuevos sobre el ecosistema, pero aún no cuenta con comandos que me permitan dar detalles sobre un nicho específico de este, y es algo que quiero arreglar, aunque eso tomará un tiempo.

" "photo_2023-08-14_18-04-44.jpg""

Dibujo de autoridad

El segundo proyecto anclado al anterior es más como un modo de entretenimiento, ya que en cierto modo, #hiveblog es un espacio dentro del ecosistema dedicado a crear contenido, a veces se me suele olvidar que el contenido que creamos dentro de este ecosistema no va dedicado a mi, sino a múltiples lectores con muchos gustos particulares, y que, uno de los principios que debo de atender es el de portar contenido educativo y al mismo tiempo entretenido para el público, quizás debo de aprender una cosa o dos sobre canales que hacen muy bien este apartado. Con esto explicado, el proyecto en cuestión son los Stickers de Steward, que, aunque parezca una tontería, me gusta mucho dibujar (sobre todo cuando no estoy pensando en que tengo que hacer otras mil cosas) y tener ciertos aspectos de un personaje en múltiples poses me permitirá avanzar en el siguiente proyecto personal que me he planteado.

" "idea-1876659_1280.jpg""

Fuente

Y ese proyecto no es más que pasar mi contenido escrito a vídeos, vídeos bien editados y trabajados, que independientemente de ser valorado o no, la verdad tengo cierta ilusión en aprender hacer esos vídeos que tanto me gustan, ya que desde muy pequeño suelo pasar por YouTube a ver los vídeos de múltiples creadores de contenido, y me gustaría adaptar lo mejor de ellos al ecosistema, aunque eso requiere mucho trabajo y este sea probablemente el proyecto más difícil que me he marcado, no conozco nada de edición y no cuento con un equipo muy potente.

"hand-1515895_1280.png"

Fuente

Dicho esto también toca hablar un poco de los percances y las dificultades que tendré para realizar dichos proyectos, puesto que necesitará de mucho tiempo para avanzar en ellos, y ahora mismo cuento con otras responsabilidades personales, una casa que atender, familiares enfermos y hospitalizados, hermanos con otros proyectos laborales a los que tengo que ayudar, y en si, muchas cosas que meritan mi tiempo, probablemente para casi finales de año, me encuentre estudiando y atendiendo otra casa además de la mía, puede que también tenga un trabajo que me robe casi todo mi tiempo, por lo que veo baches grandes para realizar todas las actividades pendientes, sin embargo planeo dar todo de mí, este puede llegar a ser el cierre de año más difícil que he tenido, me vuelvo viejo y un adulto responsable, en fin. Cosas de la vida.

Con esto termino este pequeño post, que solo es una forma de expresar mis gracias, y que durante el poco tiempo que tengo para dedicarle al ecosistema estaré realizando aquellos proyectos pendientes que beneficiaran a la comunidad y a aquellos que siguen nuestro recorrido. Muchas gracias por leer.

Traducido con Deepl Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency