[ENG - SPA] 🥰✨Me tomé fotos porque estaba aburrida🥰✨



clpaiel45000e5lsz51it31gk_portadaa_2_2t.webp
clpaigbp000d4s5szgoxb5o9a_MTXX_MH20231117_161513631.webp
clpaig95k00e546sz1tm7e2m4_MTXX_MR20231117_211813434.webp
clpaihl68022g9kszgcrp2lmt_MTXX_MR20231117_212248089.webp
clpaijc4n0226bfsz886q85mi_MTXX_MR20231117_212540352.webp
clpaijpwv000b26sz1rk23tlf_MTXX_MR20231117_213035142.webp
clpaikeyt00d7s5szdrnmgf93_MTXX_MR20231119_150139454.webp
clpaikv2v021eaesz0tmtajju_MTXX_MR20231119_150447467.webp

Hii community!!🥰✨

Hello friends, I hope you are well. Today I bring you a post since I was bored at home because the power was out and I wanted to make up like a little Korean girl. Well, I looked more like a doll with this makeup. I decided to get inspired by some pictures I saw on Tiktok and I edited my hair in an app called MEITU. It really is a very good application for photos, it even has the ability to transform your photo like an anime thanks to an AI that is included in the application.

For lighting I always recommend natural light as it is the most suitable for this type of photos and for this reason I remember that I take my photos at 3/4 in the afternoon. And well nothing, I really liked the way the photos turned out, I also liked the makeup and you can take very nice photos with good lighting and without the need of a reflector or anything like that, besides a good camera. As always, I hope you enjoyed these photos as much as I did, including inspiring you to take pictures of yourself and love yourself a little more every day. So far my post, see you another time, kisses!

And well, this is how these pictures turned out, I liked them a lot, how about you?

Thank you very much for reading my post xoxo

All photos are my property and exclusive for this publication.
Camera used Tecno Spark 10 pro phone.
I used Deepl.com translator free version.

Holaa comunidad!!🥰✨

Hola amigos, espero se encuentren bien. Hoy les traigo un post ya que estaba aburrida en mi casa porque se fue la luz y quise maquillarme como una coreanita. Bueno, más bien parecía una muñequita con este maquillaje. Decidí inspirarme en algunas fotos que vi en Tiktok y bueno me edité el cabello en una aplicación que se llama MEITU. De verdad es una aplicación muy buena para las fotos, hasta tiene para trasformar tu foto como un anime gracias a una AI que tiene incluida la aplicación.

De iluminación siempre recomiendo la luz natural ya que es la más adecuada para este tipo de fotos y por esto recuerdo que me tomo las fotos a las 3/4 de la tarde. Y bueno nada, me gustó muchísimo como quedaron las fotos, el maquillaje también me gusto y se pueden hacer unas fotos muy lindas con una buena iluminación y sin necesidad de reflector ni nada de eso, además de una buena cámara. Como siempre, espero que les hallan gustado estas fotos como a mí hacerlas incluyendo así inspirarles para que se animen a tomarse fotos y amarse un poquito más cada día. Hasta aquí mi post, nos vemos en otra oportunidad ¡besitos!

Y bueno, así quedaron estas foticos, a mí me gustaron mucho ¿y a ti?

Te agradezco mucho que hallas leído mi post xoxo

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y exclusivas para esta publicación.
La cámara utilizada es un teléfono Tecno Spark 10 pro.
Usé el traductor Deepl.com.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency