🐱MINDI 🐱the little girl who stole my heart🐈


image.png

image.png

        Greetings to the hive community, this time I will tell you about this cute little cat that stole my heart because to be honest, I didn't care about cats. But everything changed when I saw this precious cat that was left abandoned at my parents house, I felt her so tender that I wanted her for me hehehehe.

       As she was growing up in the street, it was a little complicated to win her affection, every morning I would get her sleeping behind my dad's car, either on top of the air or inside a ceramic jar, even to take pictures of her was a challenge. I started to leave food for her to feel confident, until one night I waited patiently, I even put up with the mosquito bites and the cat came up to one of the armchairs to eat, that's where she let me take the picture hehe.

image.png

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

     As time went by and she realized that she would not lack food, she let herself be taken little by little, until the day she entered the house and since then she has been in the family for 6 months. We baptized her as MINDI and now she is my son's favorite because he takes her everywhere.

     When she was at home she began to explore every corner, especially in the work place because she realized that it was cool to spend the day with the breeze from the fan.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png

     After her meal, she asks to open the door to go to the street to see the birds, to see if she can marry any of them. But as she is still very small, it's hard for her. Even if it's just for fun.

image.png

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

                  So far she has only managed to catch cockroaches, spiders, tuteques and butterflies, poor the mouse that crosses her path because she will not forgive him hehehehe.

                       My cute cat has given me some scares that thank God have not been catastrophic, because she jumps on my legs when I am working and once she almost scared the water that was near the laptop, those are the things that I still do not adapt, but I know that, with time, she will learn.

image.png

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

                        This tremendous love now wants to take over the seat where my husband works hehe, every time the chair is left alone he takes the opportunity to sleep a while. Without more to tell you I say goodbye, later I will continue telling you how this little ball of hair is growing and behaving.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Photographs of my authorship taken from a xiaomi 9 pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency