WORLDPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • ROUND #28 🎄 Christmas souvenir

Hello my dear readers. This is my entry for the WORLD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - ROUND #28, with the theme of Night Lights.

Date: 28-12-2016.
Place: Paseo Andrés Bello. Barcelona - Anzoátegui State. Venezuela.

The promenade is a place where you can go to enjoy its green areas, do sports, go for a walk, take the children to play, it is very visited by the inhabitants of the nearby areas.

Every December of each year, the promenade is decorated with trees and Christmas decorations, with lots of lights, quite colorful at night. It is a good time to spend a nice time.

That day my friends, my husband and I got together to announce the news of my pregnancy, we hadn't told anyone until we were 3 months pregnant. We were all very excited, we had a great time that day.

Original creation content:
📷 All photos are my property taken and edited with my Alcatel cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency