[WORLDPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • ROUND #28] Christmas is coming

Entry for the WORLDPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • ROUND #28 organized by WORLDPHOTOGRAPHY Community and @marc-allaria


Okay, you can say that it is the first day of Autumn today, and it is still far till Christmas. But you know what? I have the feeling that Christmas was just yesterday but it is already almost the end of 2022!

Anyways, I am slowly starting to prepare for Christmas!

I already think about home decorations, what to cook, etc.

I even tried to search for Christmas events in my area, but it seems it is a little bit too early for it :)))

But, I want to share with you a photo that I took last year.

Hope you enjoyed your summer! And the happy first day of Autumn!!!


Winter 2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency