LOLZ Top 10 Richlist Achieved! What next?

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice. If you decide to follow what I am doing, you do so at your own risk.

I made it into the top 10! I wasn't expecting to achieve this goal this quickly but am happy I did. I still need to work to maintain the holdings but so far I am very happy with my return on my delegations.

CENT and PGM still are in my opinion, the best payout in terms of APR/APY for delegation right now. This can change at any time and does fluctuate a little day to day.

I am slowly but consistently adding to these delegations. I am delegating other tokens as well but these two are my favorite earners for now.

Next up on my list is to acquire more THGAMING tokens. I will be participating in the pre sale for the miners and look forward to accumulating more of these tokens to delegate.

For the most part I will pretty much delegate all the tokens I earn through the miner/ posting etc. I may keep a little THG to curate with but it will all mostly be delegated for now.

That's it for this update. As always thanks for reading.

♥️🦄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency