An akon Tatay usa na nga parag Panday😊 || My Father is now a Carpenter 😊

Good day everyone, again, let me share with you a pictures I captured in titled "An akon Tatay usa na nga parag Panday☺ || My Father is now a Carpenter ☺".

Early morning, second day of August, I heard Nanay (my mother) talking to Tatay (my father) saying, "Donio (my father's name), ayda daw adin lamisa kay ng kimpang-kimpang na, bangin ma wagas adin mga butang ha baw-baw mag ka bubuong", means, "Donio, please repair this wiggling table, so that things on top of it will not fall and be broken." Then my father look closely on to it and find what causes the table to wiggle. He finds out that the foots of a table is already damaged or disfigured. And then my father gathered the tools to be used for repairing the table and started to work on it.

eqjok4.jpg
jt6luu.jpg
As you can see in the picture my father manually sawing the woods for the foot replacement of the table.
kecdp3.jpg
It's took him an hours to finish cutting those woods and by putting the woods of a table together. After wards, before the sun goes down at exactly 3 p.m. my father finally finished repairing the newly repaired table.
omj6yf.jpg

My Nanay (mother) will no longer worry about the wiggling table, thanks to the new carpenter we had, our Tatay (father).

Thats all for now, see you again till my next post.

Thank you and may God bless us all.

@jearo101

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency