My brother and me - Our #WednesdayWalk (2022.11.23)

#WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay.


Today afternoon we walked in Tiszasüly, Hungary. The temperature was around 7 °C, but it was not felt cold. The weather was mostly cloudy.

These photos have a different style than most of my photos from the recent past. This is because I took these photos with a Huawei Honor 9X (the smartphone of my brother), instead of my Samsung Galaxy A12. I have not edited these photos, so the colors are the natural colors of the camera of the Huawei Honor 9X smartphone.

When I took photos about us, the background was often much more white than it should be.

And our faces are blurred on many of the photos.

But when I use this smartphone to take photos about the nature, it is surprisingly good.

Especially the clouds are beautiful with it.

My brother from behind in the alley. Somehow both the ground and the sky too is bright enough on these photos.

The camera of this smartphone has multiple functions, which we have not tried so far. Maybe next time. Probably it will give more surprises to us.

Thank you for coming with us on our Wednesday Walk.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency