WednesdayWalk #3: The Day When I Walked Inside Of Santana Village

The Bougainvillea Flower

I walked inside Santana Village and this is what I saw on the side corner of my friend's home I saw many Bougainvillea flowers in the Tagalog it's called "Bugambilya". I saw a different color of bougainvillea it has the color pink bougainvillea and red bougainvillea. I really like this flower because it has a flower on the flower as you can see it has a white color flower in the middle of bougainvillea itself.

Here's are the red bougainvillea the flower itself of this flower looks like dry leaves but it's colorful.

Here is the pink bougainvillea.

The Landscape

I walked a couple of miles and then I found these beautiful landscapes at the end of those blocks it has an overlooking view. I saw a factory of cement over there that place was surrounded by tall trees.

OL & Flowers-6.jpg

OL & Flowers-5.jpg

While walking I saw a beautiful golden hour at the tree so I just stopped by a little bit to captured that golden hour.

OL & Flowers-4.jpg

At the end of Santana Avenue I saw this house it looks like a small chapel because it has a cross on the roof of the house. Maybe that is a Christian chapel.

OL & Flowers-8.jpg

It so nice to find unexpected things while walking I've been discovered those things in just one place. I hope in my next walk exploration I saw more things.

Wednesday Walk #3


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Date Taken: January 16, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency