Take a tour of Trang Municipality Market

Hello everyone, this is my first post in this community. I would like to introduce myself. An error occurred. I'm sorry. You can always advise me. This post takes friends to visit the market. Trang City Municipality This market is located in the heart of Trang city. This area also has old buildings. This area is the old city area. The small buildings in this area are colorful and beautiful, suitable for walking around. Take beautiful photos near the clock tower

And there is a coffee shop in this area as well. I have passed this area many times and I don't miss sitting and enjoying the view at this coffee shop. I order coffee to eat. In the cool air conditioned room The atmosphere inside can You can clearly see the outside view through the glass. You can sit and watch the cars passing by. move slowly Because in front is a clock tower intersection. Next to the coffee shop There is a gold shop and a bank not far from each other. Behind the coffee shop, there is a path where you can walk to the fresh market.

Let's walk to see the fresh market. There is a lot of food to choose from, Trang's famous grilled pork. Fresh food, whether pork, chicken, beef, vegetables, seafood, walk next to another alley. It's a flower shop here that sells flowers. fresh and dried flowers Area behind the market Distributor type Milk and butter snacks, souvenirs, and much more at the Trang Municipal Fresh Market, the only place where you can get a lot of rice and food to take home.

Before returning to the car, we walked past a building in front of the market that had yellow flowers in full bloom. It's very beautiful. I don't miss taking these pictures for all my friends to see.

Thank you all friends for your support.❤️🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency