Zoo - terrarium (10 photos)

Our walk to the zoo is always an event for us. We go to it two / three times a year no more often. Last time I wrote about dino Park, it is located right on the territory of the zoo. But this time we didn't go to the dinopark. It's okay, let's go for a walk another time! So I invite you to our Belgorod zoo! here you will find many animals, though not very rare. although maybe I can surprise you with some photos.

At the entrance to the zoo, you must buy a ticket. I have always been interested in why not make tickets a little cheaper for Belgorod residents. then a working crowd will go to the zoo much more often than usual. And then there are discounts for children, pensioners are also entitled to a discounted ticket, and there are no discounts for ordinary hard workers) Maybe that's why we so rarely go to the zoo!

I probably won't delay with the photos for a long time! And I'll show you an angry and formidable crocodile right away! Yes yes. I have been catching the moment for a long time to take it off with an open mouth. And the miracle did not happen, he categorically did not want to open his mouth) So I imagine a thunderstorm of the waters of Africa crocodile. I often watch movies about animals. it's just amazing how this motionless animal grabs a roe deer or one of the cattle. The spectacle is powerful of course.

And let's watch this formidable animal a little more. Although his eyes are kind and kind)

He had just started his movement. All his movements are smooth and graceful. Although knowing that he weighs quite a lot, it becomes clear why he is not very mobile on land. Although it swims well in the water.

I started telling you something from the very middle of the heart of the zoo, this is a terrarium. There are a lot of freshwater here. There is also a department with birds, they fly without cages. Only the fabric is separated from the main hall. In my opinion, the most interesting animal is of course a crocodile, about which I told a little above.

And this is an anaconda snake hiding from human eyes. it is she who swallows people like mice in films) I think many have watched this film. he's old, old. Released in 1997. There are even several parts of them. But the most interesting first of course! Although it does not have modern special effects and 3D graphics. well, it's time to look at the big snake) Although she likes to bask on the lamp.

And here's the handsome chameleon! It changes color to suit the environment. Such a cutie, what else can I tell you about him. Chameleons are even kept at home. In general, keeping pets at home is a big responsibility, however. They are nice and nice, they need careful care.

And he eats all sorts of bugs, crickets, grasshoppers and other similar animals.

And also such funny monkeys jump. when I come to the zoo, I am always amazed at how agile they are! Wow, they are cute animals similar to us humans. While my beloved children, husband and mother were looking at the animals, I took these photos for you. It's not for nothing that there is a heading walk on Wednesdays. You need to show different places. And why is the zoo not a great place to spend leisure time?

I think my post has come to an end for today. of course, the emotions from this day will haunt our whole family for a long time. I love everyone, hug and run for new adventures!

#traveldigest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency