Wednesday Walk 24/08/2022 - Visiting Home

The location of my work makes it pretty easy for me to go to the house occasionally. Today I decided to go home and see my sister and she was buzzing. I was delighted. She would be joining hive pretty soon, as I am already working on creating a new account for her and getting her started here. She really looks forward to connecting with You all. So usually, whenever I go to the house, I walk past this popular church building along the road. It's a place I go to every weekend to play football a few years ago.

IMG_20220824_121537.jpg

hive divider.png

The entrance of the church is not much of an edifice. Possibly nothing of the church is. I think the inside is where the real beauty lies.

IMG_20220824_121606.jpg

hive divider.png

It looks good from this angle doesn't it? I actually tried out my wide-angle lens when I wanted to capture this photo, and it turned out great I think. It is one of those features on my new phone I haven't explored enough yet.

IMG_20220824_121257.jpg

IMG_20220824_121505.jpg

hive divider.png

I usually enjoy walking this path every time and listening to my favorite podcast. They do tend to their beautiful flowers regularly. Well, there you have it. Another beautiful wednesday. Cheers.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency