This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Pleasant Evening Walks

Even when you walk the same path every day there is always something new to explore on that path. This is my regular walking path along with a few others. It is by the sea side and I absolutely enjoy taking my walk here. It's a corniche, and there is a boundary created in the sea at a distance which breaks the waves there itself and near to the shore we can only here soft waves. Unlike when I am at the beach and I can hear the waves roaring there. Here it is a soft sound of the water. So it depends what is my mood for the evening and then accordingly I go for my walks. Some time I like to hear those roaring waves and soaking myself up and there are times when I want to hear the soft waves from a distance and enjoy my walks.

Last evening at the Corniche, weather was absolutely amazing. It's time to put on a light cardigan, feels cozy with it.
image.png

As I mentioned there is always something new to find even on the same old paths. There was always a water fountain here but it was not working for a long time. Last evening I saw that it has again started functioning, which is a nice attraction for the area.

image.png

One can sit out here and listen to sound of water
image.png

It's a very long one
image.png

Lately I have been seeing cruise ships regularly here, but yesterday it was not there. The port was empty
image.png

image.png

This is another new thing at the spot. The reflection of the flag of Oman on the tower. This is the old city part and there are quite a few towers that can be seen in this area.
image.png

The flowers are blooming
image.png

After finishing the walk I sat here for sometime listening to the water. Felt so calm and peaceful. It is a blessing to have this kind of environment and peace.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of