This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ENG/ESP] My Wednesday Walk through my Neighborhood/Mi Caminata de Miercoles a traves de mi Vecindario

My Wednesday Walk through my Neighborhood

Mi Caminata de Miercoles a traves de mi Vecindario

A59897F3-F36A-4C48-8865-B9AA5309CF0C.PNG

Hello friends of the Wednesday Walk community today I wanted to share with you my most recent walk, I decided to go out to buy something to eat and the truth is that seeing the beautiful day I decided to take a few pictures of my neighborhood. I live in Buenos Aires which is an amazing city but specifically at this time of the year the city is beautiful, Autumn is starting and the landscapes are starting to become very beautiful and worthy of photographing.

Hola amigos de la comunidad Wednesday Walk hoy quería compartir con ustedes mi más reciente caminata, decidí salir a comprar algo de comer y la verdad que al ver el día tan bonito que había decidí tomar unas cuantas fotos de mi barrio. Vivo en Buenos Aires que es una ciudad increíble pero específicamente en esta época del año la ciudad es hermosa, está empezando el Otoño y los paisajes empiezan a tornarse muy lindos y dignos de fotografiar.

IMG_5972.jpg

IMG_5969.jpg

I have been living in the city of Buenos Aires for 8 months now and since long time ago I started to visit many emblematic places of the city but normally I don't do any kind of activity close to home so a couple of months ago I decided to get to know my neighborhood a little better and I think it is amazing how many beautiful places we can find just around the corner if we pay attention to our surroundings. The beauty of a city can be appreciated everywhere, not only in the most visited and touristic places!

Hace 6 meses que vivo en la ciudad de Buenos Aires y desde hace un tiempo atrás empecé a recorrer poco a poco muchos lugares emblemáticos de la ciudad pero normalmente no hago ningún tipo de actividad cerca de casa así que desde hace un par de meses decidí conocer un poco mejor mi barrio y pienso que es impresionante la cantidad de lugares hermosos que podemos encontrar a la vuelta de la equina si prestamos atención a nuestro alrededor. La belleza de una ciudad la podemos apreciar en cualquier parte no solo en los lugares turísticos y más visitados!

IMG_5968.jpg

IMG_5975.jpg

IMG_6009.jpg

My walk began without a fixed direction, I knew I was going to eat but I still could not decide so I started walking for a while while I thought, when I had a couple of blocks I found a sushi place that I had never tried so I entered the place to eat and get to know it, the truth is that the place was very nice and the food was delicious. After eating I continued walking a few more blocks enjoying the day and the beautiful views that you can get to see.

Mi caminata empezó sin una dirección fija, sabía que iba a comer pero aun no me decidía así que comencé a caminar por un rato mientras pensaba, cuando tenía par de cuadras encontré un lugar de sushi que nunca había probado así que entre al lugar para comer y conocerlo, la verdad es que el lugar estaba muy lindo y la comida estaba delicioso. Luego de comer seguí caminando unas cuantas cuadras más disfrutando del día y de los bonitos paisajes que se pueden llegar a ver.

PHOTO-2022-04-27-09-53-51.jpg

IMG_5952.jpg

IMG_5964.jpg

As I continued walking and after a few blocks I started to move away from the places I usually visit and I was in another part of my neighborhood that I had never visited before so I wanted to know it better, after a while walking I found a square that was very nice where there were many people and pets, I sat here to have a drink and take a couple of pictures.

Al seguir caminando y llevar unas cuantas cuadras empecé a alejarme de los lugares que habitualmente visito y estaba en otra parte de mi barrio que nunca antes había visitado por lo que quise conocerla mejor, despues de un rato caminando me encontré con una plaza que estaba muy linda donde habían muchas personas y mascotas, me senté aqui a tomar algo y a sacar un par de fotos mas.

IMG_6030.jpg

IMG-6029.jpg

IMG-6035 (1).jpg

IMG_5993.jpg

IMG_6007.jpg

Then I started walking back home and almost at the end of the walk I couldn't resist and stopped at my favorite bakery to finish this amazing walk with my favorite dessert!

Luego empecé a caminar vuelta a casa y ya casi al final del recorrido no pude resistirme y pare en mi pastelería favorita para terminar esta increíble caminata con mi postre preferido!.

IMG-6038 (1).jpg

IMG-6047 (1).jpg

10597.jpg

This is what a typical day can look like in any part of the city of Buenos Aires, I hope you liked it. Let me know in the comments what you think and how it can be a typical day in your city. Thanks!

Así puede verse un dia cualquiera en cualquier parte de la ciudad de Buenos Aires, espero que les haya gustado. Dejame saber en los comentarios que piensas y como puede ser un day cualquiera en tu ciudad. Gracias!

IMG-5982.jpg