RE: My Wednesday Walk With Horses on a Chilly Morning.

Wow so many celebrations in a month, your birthday and wedding anniversary... That's just wonderful, I wish you well in arrears 🙃

The amazing Wednesday walk was really amazing 😂 I have been anticipating when you will publish the post but I got to see it two hours after you published it 😏

Firstly, I'll commend your photography skill... You sure do know how to handle it, but make sure to start the course. It would be amazing 😃

You and your wife don't know anything about horse riding but you do love horses 😂 funny but cool.

Those guys are really good with the horses, with the way they control the horse to run faster to win the race.. Nice.

I enjoyed this Wednesday walk, I think you should keep posting Wednesday walks for us... It's so adventurous.

Well written

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency