RE: 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 ”METAL SCULPTURES along the seafront 🌊” ~ in STONEHAVEN SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Wednesday Walk

Thanks a lot @jacoalberts 😊

I know… will have to get used to it. Hope it is better soon as now we can’t do much at home. In a town where there is wifi in a bar I can catch up a little.
The 600mb is just unlimited possibilities hehehe you can properly multitask like I used to be. That will stop for sure hahaha 🤣
Sometimes I had my laptop on, next to it my iPad and the phone on the side and switching between them. Work, hive and everything else… !LOL
Nothing would slow anything down. Luckily I am patient and can work with a much, much , much slower connection. (Hopefully soon🤞🏻)

The nature around here makes it all good… it’s truly worth it.
Saw today otters in the wild, deer, sheep some bird of preys… yep… all good 😊

Enjoy your weekend!
!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency