RE: 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 ”METAL SCULPTURES along the seafront 🌊” ~ in STONEHAVEN SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Wednesday Walk

Thank you so much @jacoalberts he called today. He has loaded our belongings and is driving up. He hopes to arrive Sunday in the morning.
Let’s see… 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻 Crossing my fingers.

Aaawwww what a shame. You know exactly what I am talking about. And understand.
I used to have 600mb internet speed. I don’t even reach 1 now.
So it is frustrating, but the company says I should get here around 20mb. A technician will come soon 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻 To check the possibilities.

Let’s hope we stay patient enough to upload our posts and be active here.
It is still worth the move into raw nature 😎😊 all the way up here.

Have a wonderful evening my friend and have a great weekend.
Hope you enjoy my post, when it loads 😉 soooo much appreciated that you are waiting to read it.

!ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency