This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Wednesdaywalk: 08.28.24 A Walk Around!

Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
Wednesday (Mid-Week), wishing You a Happy Thursday as well, and Thank You for your visit!

Also A Big "Thank You" to @tattoodjay for runnung this - "Thank You to you"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

So my friends for this week's #wednesdaywalk I only went to the Park, early and later on.
Seems we had a drizzly/rainy day today - haven't seen that for a few months, I think June.
So, here the Sun is starting to rise,

And a few moments later the Sun is coming through the trees,

And I had include my Zinnias! These did the best this year from my plants I grew from seeds,

And so I took a chance and went to the Park, I figured it was over with the rain - "Wrong"!

This is the Sun, late afternoon going down over the Water Treatment Plant,

And this is something I got lucky on! This is the road to the Park. High in the Clouds is a Rainbow! I am so happy I noticed it!

And the Sun going down over the Water Treatment Plant,

Not much activity this Wednesday. One of those days when the rain is so intermittent that you don't try much. I visited a friend for about 20 minutes. It looked OK so I left the windows cracked on the truck, it rained - that fast!

And that was Wednesday, today!
And, as always, thank you again for your visit!
Take Care of Your Loved Ones!
Stay Blessed, Safe, and Happy!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All Images copyright,
Β©2024 LesMannArt
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission...