Wednesday Walk - 03.22.23 A Spring Walk in the backyard!


Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
(Mid-Week), Happy Wednesday!

And A Big "Thank You" to @tatoojay for initiating and running this! "We are Appreciative" - I know I am!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Well my friends I have been "absent" again - last week..β˜ΉοΈπŸ˜•πŸ™ Kinda "hopscotching it"πŸ˜‰
And I had something ready, but...
I took a walk around the backyard here - ( luckily the "lawn guy" has not been here)... And well I looked around, actually a whole lot going on, Spring and all,
So... I decided to take a few shots and share them instead! Definitely Signs of Spring! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸŒ„πŸ‘πŸ»
So here I have a "Salt Marsh Moth Caterpillar"! Actually this guy was the thing that got me started!
So here is when I first saw him,

And this is a top view,

A distant shot,

Left and,

Right side,

And a Close-up,

Then I came across this "Pennywort", actually it is all over! πŸ‘€

Then I found a patch of these Wildflowers, also all over which "could be Phacelia",

Then I saw a "Margin Leatherwing Beetle" on them,

Also from the bottom,

Then I came across this Jumping Spider!
When I first saw it,

From the front,

Walking away,

And another view,

These I think came out Awesome with the grass and dollar weeds in the background,

And finally the best sign of all!
A South Texas Honeybee!

That was a walk around the backyard for this week's Wednesday Walk!
Thank You for Stopping by!
Stay Blessed, Safe, and Happy Always!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All images copyright,
Β©2022 LesMannArt
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency