On Wednesday morning walked.

l want to say that, on Wednesday in the morning, I carried out my short walk around our area, and by that time I was taking the different photos of the areas.

if you can see this photo Keane, you can observe the area and what it looks like, this is the Homa bay county area in KENYA, I love our area that is why on Wednesday, morning, I pay a visit to our area.

It's very important to make a work in different parts of the world, our area, walking to visit some places is very important, it helps to observe how things are situated in the environment.
What I noticed during my first walk was I found some types of trees in the forests, which I can be able to explain how they are serving.

I want to conclude by saying this it is very important to walk and learn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency