WALKING WITHOUT DESTINATION IN PIPA,RN / ANDANDO SEM DESTINO EM PIPA,RN

|EN|

Hello friends, how are you? I hope well!

Last weekend I was on the beach in Pipa/RN and, for no reason at all, I decided to walk. I don't know what made me want to walk pointlessly, but for some reason, I needed to do it. "Have you ever done something and then thought: why did I do that? That was the case."

My walk started at the place where there is a sign with the phrase: I love Pipa/RN. I followed my destination through the sands, I don't remember the images, interactions or if I spoke to anyone along the way. When I stopped to think, I was already sitting on the sand with my body resting. “I still have that in my mind to this day.”

It was such a long walk that it got dark when i returned.

My journey back was a show of emotions, I became desperate because I was so far away, I focused on appreciating the beauty of nature to forget everything related to distance. Our mind is interesting, when we do something at random, our stimuli deceive us and we don't realize the difficulties that are in front of us. "That's what I did to get there"

On the way back, I took countless photos, took a swim in the sea and even at dusk, I focused on the beauty and not on the moment. "Here's a personal tip"

When I arrived, I didn't think about anything else, I only had one thing on my mind: sleep.

Lately I've been taking the odd walk. Yesterday I walked around a pool for about 20 minutes.

I congratulate our friend @tattoodjay. It is a great pleasure to participate in the #Wednesdaywalk challenge and report a little about our walk.

Images source: photos of Pipa beach taken on my cell phone.

|PT|

Olá amigos, como estão vocês? Espero que bem!

Final de semana passado estive na praia de Pipa/RN e, sem motivo nenhum, resolvi caminhar. Não sei o que me fez querer andar inutilmente, mas por algum motivo, eu precisava fazer isso. "Você já fez alguma coisa e depois pensou: por que eu fiz isso? Esse foi o caso."

Minha caminhada começou no local onde há uma placa com a frase: Eu amo Pipa/RN. Segui meu destino pelas areias, não me lembro das imagens, das interações ou se falei com alguém pelo caminho. Quando parei para pensar, já estava sentado na areia com o corpo descansando. “Ainda tenho isso em mente até hoje.”

Foi uma caminhada tão longa que escureceu quando voltei.

Minha viagem de volta foi uma demonstração de emoções, fiquei desesperado por estar tão longe, foquei em apreciar a beleza da natureza para esquecer tudo relacionado à distância. Nossa mente é interessante, quando fazemos algo ao acaso, nossos estímulos nos enganam e não percebemos as dificuldades que estão diante de nós. "Foi o que fiz para chegar lá"

Na volta tirei inúmeras fotos, dei um mergulho no mar e mesmo ao entardecer foquei na beleza e não no momento. "Aqui vai uma dica pessoal"

Quando cheguei não pensei em mais nada, só tinha uma coisa na cabeça: dormir.

Ultimamente tenho feito caminhadas estranhas. Ontem caminhei em volta de uma piscina por cerca de 20 minutos.

Parabenizo nosso amigo @tattoodjay. É um grande prazer participar do desafio #Wednesdaywalk e relatar um pouco sobre nossa caminhada.

Fonte das imagens: fotos da praia de Pipa tiradas com meu celular.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency