A walk with flowers, lots of greenery and cats...[ENG/ESP]

Greetings to all the community 😄:
It's my first time posting here, but I've seen in this community many posts with very nice pictures so, although I'm not an expert in photos, I decided to post some. I hope you like them.
This is a compilation of some images that I liked of the places I go through on my way to work.

Un saludo a toda la comunidad 😄:
Es mi primera vez publicando aquí, pero he visto en esta comunidad muchos post con imágenes muy lindas así que, aunque no soy experta en fotos me animé a tomar algunas. Espero les gusten.
Este es una recopilación de algunas imágenes que me fueron gustando de los lugares por los que transito de camino al trabajo.

To get to work I have to take public transportation, so I'm always in a hurry, but this time I stopped to take pictures of what caught my eye. I didn't make it in time to catch the bus, but I did manage to take some pictures that I liked.

Para llegar a mi trabajo tengo que coger un transporte público, asi que siempre estoy apurada, pero esta vez me detuve a fotografiar lo que me iba llamando la atención. No llegué a tiempo a coger el autobús, pero si logré hacer algunas fotos que me gustaron.

Bandera1OK.jpg

First an image of my flag, I love when it is drawn on any space, a mural, a wall... And some flowers that despite being quite simple and simple always accompany me on my daily walk.

Lo primero una imagen de mi bandera, me encanta cuando la dibujan en cualquier espacio, un muro, una pared… Y algunas flores que a pesar de ser bastantes simples y sencillas me acompañan siempre en mi caminata diaria.

Flor.jpg

Flores.jpg

On my way to work I am accompanied by a very green landscape, the whole road has a large avenue of trees, so I love to walk this stretch in the mornings, and relax a little with the tranquility of the environment. Of course I can not fail to be accompanied by the palms in the landscape, characteristic tree of the Cuban landscape 🌴.

De camino al trabajo me acompaña un paisaje bastante verde, todo el camino tiene una gran alameda árboles, por lo que me encanta caminar este tramo en las mañanas, y relajarme un poco con la tranquilidad del ambiente. Por supuesto no me pueden dejar de acompañar las palmas en el paisaje, árbol característico del paisaje cubano 🌴.

arboleda1OK.jpg

To conclude, returning to my house in the afternoon, the cats that I have as neighbors were also present, they were resting in the shade and were very quiet posing for the camera of my phone 😻.

Para concluir, ya de regreso a mi casa en la tarde, también estuvieron presentes los gatos que tengo de vecinos, estaban descansando a la sombra y estuvieron muy tranquilos posando para la cámara de mi teléfono 😻.

GatoOK.jpg

gatos1OK.jpg

I hope to be able to take new images in other walks, Thank you all for reading me 🙏.

Espero poder tomar nuevas imágenes en otros paseos, Gracias a todos por leerme 🙏.

2.jpg

-Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
-Images of my property taken from my Hawei P Smart cell phone/Imagenes de mi propiedad tomadas desde mi celular Hawei P Smart.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency