Again in Chacao / Nuevamente en Chacao

English Version

Hi friends! Here I am again like every Wednesday to tell you about my departure today, this time as usual I had to leave very early, my destination was the Chacao municipality located in the east of the city, to be able to travel to that place I made use of of the Caracas metro system and once I got to the Chacaito station I went up to the surface and started walking along Avenida Francisco de Miranda, this route was approximately 6 blocks to the Chacao station, during that journey I took advantage of taking out my phone and capture some images for you, it is striking that the streets were practically empty and many businesses were still closed, which in my case was perfect to achieve the type of captures that I like, it was a fairly quick exit, but The walk helped me to distract myself a bit and be able to enjoy a city without so many people and with a pleasant climate, by noon I was back here in my house and ready for lunch.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope to see you next week in a new adventure, I send you a big hug!

100_9386.JPG

100_9387.JPG

100_9388.JPG

100_9389.JPG

100_9390.JPG

100_9396.JPG

100_9397.JPG

100_9399.JPG

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

Versión en Español

Hola amigos! Aquí estoy nuevamente como todos los miércoles para contarles mi salida del día de hoy, en esta oportunidad como de costumbre me toco salir muy temprano, mi destino era el municipio Chacao ubicado en el este de la ciudad, para poder desplazarme hasta ese lugar hice uso del sistema metro de Caracas y una vez que llegue a la estación Chacaito subí a la superficie y comencé a caminar por la Avenida Francisco de Miranda, este recorrido fue de aproximadamente unas 6 cuadras hasta la estación Chacao, durante ese trayecto aproveche de sacar mi teléfono y capturar algunas imágenes para ustedes, llama la atención que las calles se encontraban prácticamente vacías y muchos negocios aun permanecían cerrados, lo cual en mi caso resultaba perfecto para lograr el tipo de capturas que a mí me gusta, fue una salida bastante rápida, pero la caminata me sirvió para distraerme un poco y poder desfrutar de una ciudad sin tanta gente y con un clima agradable, ya para el mediodía estaba de regreso aquí en mi casa y listo para almorzar.

Muchas gracias por leerme, espero podernos ver la próxima semana en una nueva aventura, les mando un gran abrazo!

100_9386.JPG100_9387.JPG100_9388.JPG100_9389.JPG100_9390.JPG100_9396.JPG100_9397.JPG100_9399.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency