Walking around the beautiful buildings in the busiest city in my country - District 1 Saigon

Hello, Hiver and walk lovers.

I am Son, I come from a busy city, the most populous in Vietnam, can you guess where it is? Exactly that is Ho Chi Minh City, also known by its familiar name, the beloved Saigon.
Today I want to take you for a walk around a district of this city, it can be said that this is one of the busiest districts of Saigon.

Now let's take a look at the big buildings here.

image.png

Saigon Opera House

image.png
State bank

image.png

image.png

image.png

Saigon is home to many industrial parks, and is also the place that creates the most jobs for workers in my country, and for that reason, it has become what is known as the hustle and bustle city.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Looking at the buildings built in the new architectural style, there are many very beautiful buildings. And District 1 is also home to many monuments and attractions that attract tourists. For example, Saigon Opera House, Ben Thanh Market, City Post Office, Museum, and many more.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

It can be seen that in addition to the bustle of work, Saigon also has its own beauty, the beauty of luxury, magnificence, the beauty of antiquity in luxury. beauty of walking paths, big buildings with ancient style.


I love walking around those big buildings, I don't even know the names of those houses. But I was impressed with the unique architecture of some large houses, they were built a long time ago and carry a nostalgic look.


There are free afternoons I like to walk around and look at these houses, seems like my hobby is strange?
But I hope I will also find several friends who like me.
This article of mine with the desire to introduce to you a small corner of Ho Chi Minh city, I hope you will like the atmosphere here.

Let's look forward to the next episodes in this exciting and busy city discovery journey in my next posts.

See you later
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency