I enjoyed the walk in rain ☔

Today I go for a walk. The cool breeze was flow, the shrubs and branches of trees was shaking but I just walk for fifteen minutes that the slowly rain was start.

As the rain was slow, I walked in the rain, it enjoying it very much I was feel cool and fresh and I take a deep breath and relax my mind

I walked out of the park in the rain and made my way back home
But after some time the rain became heavy and my clothes got wet and I ran quickly into the shade. Here under the shade I was waiting for the rain to stop because it was raining heavily and I wanted to return home now but now I had to wait but after some time the rain stopped and I returned to my home.

This is the my first post in #Wednesdaywalk community and all the images captured by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now