Wednesday walk hunting frame in frame.

Hello, hivers greetings. Today while the evening walks around the military base park. which is very close to our house. It was a very busy day. and after the evening I decided to go out to get some fresh air. And here I got an Idea about the qurator's photo-quest topic frame in frame. It will be possible to do photos in this park. where the two sculptures stand at the end of this park. And the possibility to make many photos from a different view.

My target is framing the lighthouse, so walking toward that stone sculpture where I can get a nice frame photo.

A framing lighthouse named Staverns Odden is located across the sound.

It is august ending today. Now the days started getting shorter in the northern hemisphere, and the sun goes down around 8 o'clock It was a cloudy and cool evening. Each evening here is very interesting each time likewise today also.

To find my frame to make photos I have to cross this bridge.

The very old buildings used for ship buildings at that time now also have some activities there they are nicely structured and make a nice artistic frame.

This is the stone sculpture it was quite tall for me to reach to get very nice photos

Our small town from this stone sculpture frame.

The Cittadella the old gunpowder house across the harbor.

The diving platform during summer was very busy.

This is the one-stone sculpture where we do make fun photos.

Now I have to go home soon it will dark and I am hungry as well.

But when I was coming out from the main gate these boys were riding bicycles very fast. just I capture them on camera as soon as I can.

This is enough for today thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now