Wednesday Walk to the Lake / Прогулянка до озера (EN-UA)

Hello, dear friends!
Today was a beautiful sunny day. It was warm and windless outside; the air smelled of spring. I decided to take a leisurely walk to the lake, which is located 3 km from my house.

Привіт, друзі!
Сьогодні був чудовий сонячний тень. Надворі було тепло і безвітряно. У повітрі пахло весною. Я вирішила неспішно прогулятися пішки до озера, яке розташоване за 3 км від мого заміського будинку.


The road to the lake leads along a birch grove

I stop during my walk for a few minutes to listen to the birds singing in the trees and take a photo.

There are slowly drifting clouds in the sky: light and fluffy, like cotton candy. They are so low! It feels like I could touch them with my hand.


Looking at the sky, I almost stepped on this branch with fragile dried tree mushrooms

Час від часу я зупиняюся під час прогулянки, щоб послухати, як на деревах співають пташки і зробити фото. По небу повільно пливуть хмарки: легкі та пухнасті, як солодка вата. Вони так низько, що мені здається, що я можу торкнутися їх рукою.

Here is the lake. Look how still bare trees and fluffy clouds are reflected on its smooth water surface. Only faint ripples on the lake "move" this stiffened watercolor of Mother Nature.


Silence and peace. A state of enlightenment and harmony. I love such moments captured in a photo

Ось і озеро. Подивіться, як на його гладкій водній поверхні відбиваються ще голі дерева і пухнасті хмари. Лише ледь помітні брижі «рухають» цю застиглу акварель матінки-природи.

The sun is quickly setting below the horizon. It is getting cooler. Near the water, it feels like the air is becoming more humid. I stare into the distance for a long time, and my thoughts float along with the clouds. This landscape hypnotizes me!

Сонце швидко сідає за горизонт. Стає прохолодніше. Біля води відчувається, що повітря стає вологішим. Довго вдивляюся в далечінь, і мої думки пливуть разом із хмарами. Цей краєвид мене шалено гіпнотизує!

This beauty of nature stands motionless before the eyes. And all that remains for me is to take a photo. Farewell, lake! See you in a week.

Ця краса природи непорушно стоїть перед очима. І все, що мені залишається, це зробити фото на згадку. Прощавай, озеро! До зустрічі через тиждень.

This is my contribution to the #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay.

Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice mid-week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency