Wednesday walk: Taking a walk in one of the rural area in Ilorin

Hello blessed morning,
Yesterday I would have post my Wednesday walk but I got tired and decided to do it later.
I took a walk around a rural area in Ilorin Kwara state. The place houses are built with mud but now some are rebuilt to a cement and block use while some they make use of cement to cover the mud up so as not to show that it is a mud house also there are some beautiful house there and not all are mud houses.This is to show that the place is developing little by little .

img_0888.heic

img_0887.heic

img_0884.heic

img_0883.heic

img_0886.heic
The place is full of debris and all sort of refuse , around the place there is only one source of water for the people and only one transformer and the place is very big place.

img_0892.heic

img_0893.heic

img_0894.heic

img_0895.heic
The other water source is an abandoned one which have been there since when I was small but they never complete the project. This is the issue we had with our government when new people entered they never takes over the project and leave it .

img_0896.heic

img_0897.heic
Then later I move towards the main road and on my way I saw other things

img_0901.heic

img_0898.heic

img_0903.heic

img_0905.heic

img_0913.heic

Thanks for checking out my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency