Crossing the country


It is day 3 - but I'm getting day 2's video out now....and sorry @tattoodjay but i HAVE to submit this now cuz i so wanted to submit a Wednesday walk! šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

I got 6623 steps in today, but I didn't get the rest in, nor did I even post in time for Actifit :(

I'm having a BLAST with my mom and dad, saw my aunt (whom I adore) and learned a new game (and we won the last round) went shopping with the girls, got surprised by an awesome lunch that Remy paid for (and we were all blown away) hahahaa and am having a wonderful time.

But... you know when you're kinda doing a working vacation and you're like -eeeeeeeek. I'm not doing enough working, and too much vacation.

that's how I feel. but I'm trying to relax and realize that commenting late is OK. even announcing the DreemPort challenge winners tomorrow (instead of today) is also OK. The Comet.Ranker party hosted by @wil.metcalfe in the DreemPort channel is gonna be awesome - then we have a teem meeting and that's gonna be great to chat with everyone and be excited about our progress!

You know when you just to tell yourself to BREATHE (or when you have amazing teem members like @shadowspub and @bluefinstudios who remind you of this over and over too!) hehehe but you just feel like you CAN'T PAUSE LONG ENOUGH TO BREATHE.

hehehe that's how I feel.

So happy to be here.
So happy with everything with DreemPort
So thrilled with out teem, and our progress, and all the amazing people I've been meeting lately.

and... still feeling like I'm not doing enough.
Hoping that I just get a good night's sleep tonight, and wake up tomorrow realizing that everything is great, and the day is ready to be conquered, and I'm ready for it.

In the meantime - here was our fun day 2!!! hehehe


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency