This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Have you ever visited a Water Kiosks before?

Hello beautiful people of the Wednesday walk community. Nice to post here again. Today I decided to get some shots of water kiosks during my walk.

So today, while going to drop my little nephew off at school I saw what drew my attention. The water kiosks.

After I dropped the boy off,I took a long walk and believe me every 100m distance I walk I see a water kiosk. This simply means that a lot of people do not have water pumps at home and those that have have seen an opportunity to turn it into a good business.

I had only felt the effects of carrying a bucket of water on my head when I visited my village. But here in the city ,we have our own pumping machine.

But while still walking,I saw some places where water service is free. These ones below.

One of which was a church water kiosk where people can freely fetch water. Most people don't come here either due to the distance or crowd, though water is cheap so they won't suffer themselves going far distance just to get it free. It's mostly the people in the neighborhood that fetch there.

But some people who do not have many customers stopped the business because it requires one's time because the seller must turn on the water from the inside before those at the buyers outside can fetch.